Germany Week 39

Hi family,

I hope all is going well for you!   This week was for some reason or another a pretty slow week.  We did get to go see some of the less actives sisters and we have a bunch more to see.   I have them all organized out into list of how we are going to see them.   So that should be sweet.

Ha-ha also I thought it was only going to get warmer…. we woke up this morning to almost a foot of new snow… that is not okay with me.   That’s also why I’m writing to you all so late in the day.   I may or may not have been refusing to go out in the snow.   Mostly because they don’t plow anything so you really are trudging though it, unless you are a child with a sled and a parent who will pull you….. I tried to talk Sister Imbach it pulling me… she didn’t go for it.

I have been relearning a lot about the plan of salvation again this week . It’s so amazing how much our Heavenly Father loves us.   I see His tender mercies all over the place and the fact that we can chose to live with Him again and our whole family is the most beautiful gift in the world. Sorry this week is going to be short but I love you all

Love Ashley (Sister Kingery)

Leave a Reply

