Germany Week 49

Hi family,

Well I’m writing to you all today because Monday is a holiday over here and nothing will be opened so we are taking p-day today, because then we have to go to Frankfurt next week for a golden trainers meeting.

I don’t really remember what all I told you last week but Essen is a lot bigger than any of the other cities I have worked in and we have been having a lot of fun ´´getting to know our city´´ aka getting lost and UN lost.   I love sister Miller so much she is such a rock star!   She is such an example to me.

well I love you all and I hope you have a fantastic week !
love sister Kingery
Ashley week 49 b

Sisters that were in the MTC with Travis

Sisters that were in the MTC with Travis

Sis/Elder splits we all needed to get to Frankfurt...

Sis/Elder splits we all needed to get to Frankfurt…

Ashley week 49 f

Gabe!

Gabe!

Me and Sis Miller

Me and Sis Miller

Leave a Reply

