Germany Week 51

Dear Family,
Well this week was pretty crazy we had a lot going on, I went on 2 splits this week one in Dortmund, and one in Essen (Sister Miller went to Hamm) and we had a zoko.   So we did a lot of traveling this week.
So we have been teaching this 9 year old boy … his mom is a member and we set a baptism date with him yesterday!   It was so cute he is so excited and he gave his testimony in church yesterday.
Oh man I don’t ever know where to start with all the stories…. man I feel like I never have time. But yeah someday I might have time to tell them all.
Mom I have no idea what mother’s day is looking like right now … there is chance I will be in a different city who knows.   But we got to run so love you all!!  

Love Sister Kingery

Leave a Reply

